Membership to these meetings is open and Carers are welcome to attend all of a meeting or drop in/out as suits their circumstances.

Meetings are from 10.30am-12.30pm and are currently taking place on Zoom.

These meetings are for Carers to feedback on the Carers Matter Norfolk Service and to have an opportunity to co-develop solutions that flexibly adjust the offer of support, to meet the changing needs of Carers. Carers are able to focus on specific, detailed issues and to review how previous suggestions have been taken on board.

Upcoming meetings           

Wednesday 31st August 2022 – West Norfolk

Monday 5th September 2022 – East Norfolk

Wednesday 7th September 2022 – South Norfolk

Monday 12th September 2022 – Norwich

Wednesday 14th September 2022 – North Norfolk

Wednesday 9th November 2022 – West Norfolk

Monday 16th November 2022 – East Norfolk

Wednesday 23rd November 2022 – South Norfolk

Monday 30th November 2022 – Norwich

Wednesday 14th December 2022 – North Norfolk

To find out more, please email info@carersvoice.org or call Catherine Kennedy on 07932 095312 or Sophie Little on 07932 095260